…the journey continues.

mess suitcase

this mess suitcase is just exactly who I am, mess. but as natural as it is, Iwant to explore possibilities around me, any kind of challenge that will led me into a better person. that’s why if you look closer into this picture, you can almost find everything.

the good thing is that this suitcase is a strong one, the strongest I have between all of my suitcases, and the volume is just right for my self, not too much or less, just enough. so when I found it overload (just a little bit) like this, I know, am trying to do something more than to walk my own journey. and in my case, to be a hero for the world-right now, it’s not good.

so everytime, I tried to keep my stuff fit in this case. because I don’t want to bring too many ‘fat’ in this life. and as I move on every second, I need to believe in my own words, that no matter how mess my stuff in my suitcase, I will walk this path. no matter what.

because this mess stuff is mine and I’m proud of them.

welcome to my mess world, it’s your challenge to find the beautiful side in it. and if you can’t find it, maybe it’s simply because you read this, its beautiful.

thank you for being the beautiful side of my mess. gbu.

Categories: a letter to my unborn child, people, places, thoughts | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

