crazy times

…is when I miss you so much, but I know you wouldn’t be here yet, because you’re not born yet, okay. Crazy times is when I see my path and realized that there’s a very long journey to be walk on, to be able to be there holding you in time. Crazy times is when I hold my tears and pushed to let them flow because I write for you. Crazy time is when i imagining how wonderful life would be if I finally hold you in my arms. Crazy times is when my friends become victims of this obsessions of mine about you. Crazy times is every times, like the air I breathe, every second I miss you.

Crazy times is our time. Our times only (u might ask ur Dad to join, but only if he’s not busy, okay?…)

Saturday, February 28, 2009 at 6:10am

(-u did it well!!!-)

Categories: a letter to my unborn child | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

