christmas ribbons lightened up my day!

These ribbons are sale for averagely USD 6/roll, from normal price was twice than that. They came in many kinds of wide range, colors, fabric-one of them has two kinds of fabric in one ribon (!)-, wired/non wired, painted/printed. And even though I’m not celebrating Christmas, I always wait for one, because usually they have a lot of wonderful ribbons, sell for a half price! These ribbons, all of them, are made in China. Obvious, isnt it? But I just realized that a lot you can create from (just) ribbons. I can’t wait to sit on my desk and get Autism with these georgeus finds!

Categories: crafts | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

