The Urge of Craving Pasta

Pasta time!

Now, please note I made this from a sudden craving for Pasta, and yes it tasted delicious ^_^

I saw this Pasta several weeks ago and the form of it made me curious. So I bought it.

the reason why I cook today

As I start ‘browsing’ three refrigerators mom has in the house, I found these:

loving the brocolli...

.. and don’t forget these:

these guys never disappointed me 😉

The rest is basic.

You will cook the pasta first, and in my case, since I love crunchy stuff to eat, I chopped the beef and fried it. Then we can start to cook the meal!

  1. Put margarine into the pan
  2. Fry the chopped garlic, also chilli, and some of the chopped onion
  3. Pour some water, wait until it boils
  4. Put inside: ketchup, chilli sauce, and cheese, wait until it boiled and mixed right.
  5. Put the pasta inside
  6. After a while, put the brocolli and the rest of the onion down.

chop, chop, chop!

I dont put any salt or additional spices inside, but if you like pepper or barbecue sauce, you can play around with them. Maybe some paprika and mushrooms will make the dish more tasty, and colorful.

Anyway, here it is…

Jaa... jaa... jaaa.... ^_^

Have a nice dinner, beautiful people in the world! 🙂

Categories: food | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

