Happy Birthday, my Naughty Knight.

Doesn’t matter what happen with our parents, we stick together since always. Doesn’t matter what people would say about us, my weirdness and your sometimes-rather-ridiculous-decisions you took for your life, we managed to keep having faith in each of us. And when it’s silent, the world surrounding you with second guesses, baby, I got your back.

So thank you for being born after me. Well, sometimes I still wish you were born before me so I can be silly more often. He he. Thank you for showing me paths, roads, signs, seriously I will get lost without you, ha ha–you knew this happens a lot-. Thank you for being the best Transport Captain, ever, ever, EVER–gee, I miss you a lot in this production -_-‘. Thank you for being there when I needed you most. Thank you for letting me be whoever I am, understanding me mostly, loving me unconditionally.

Happy Birthday, my Naughty Knight.

I love you everyday, and twice on Sundays.

*trakteeer…. 😀

Categories: people | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

