today I know

rantyyustinadewi (7/7/2011 9:39:51 PM):

 

I have a strong heart, today I realized that.

I may have a high temperamental mood, but I don’t easily judge people.

Even if I do, I’m not sticking with it forever, because for me, change is good.

I don’t know if I’m better than people I thought are bad ones, but I know my own value.

—that’s why my steps is rather ridiculous sometimes…

walking away, when I just feel comfortable

or travel long journey to find a new strange place

only to know if I still have that strong heart

 

Today I know, I still have it, thank God.

Even though to realize it, I got wounds. But I know pain will go away.

because I have you.

the one who never give up on me, no matter if my heart is strong or not.

 

I love you, mas-ku.

Categories: mess, thoughts | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “today I know

  1. hello i hope we can take agen i miss you iam verey serious i hope see you agen
    if you angry from me iam sorry forgive me baucse you know you inside my heart
    i dont know what i can do for you now but i hope you forgive me .
    i love you so much

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.